Miscellaneous‎ > ‎Resources‎ > ‎Laxman Labs‎ > ‎Directories‎ > ‎Photographers‎ > ‎

Photographers--Gurgaon

Aditya Arya

Agency Head Aditya Arya

Head Office T 23/5 DLF , Phase- 3

City Gurgaon
Haryana.

Tel/Fax/email Mobile: +91-98100 09099
Email: adiarya@vsnl.com;
Website: www.adityaarya.com



Ashish Chawla

Agency Head Ashish Chawla

Head Office T 23/8, DLF City Phase - III

City Gurgaon - 122 002
Haryana.

Tel/Fax/email Mobile: +91-098111 24288;
Email: ashishchawla2005@gmail.com;
Website: www.ashishchawla.com



Atul Sharma

Agency Head Atul Sharma

Head Office H-2/1, DLF CIity-1

City Gurgaon - 122 002

Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-124-405 2783;
Mobile: +91-098117 54549;
Email: atulsharma@vsnl.com;
Website: www.atulsharma.com



Randhir Verma

Agency Head Randhir Verma

Head Office Randhir Verma’s Studio, C2/17A DLF City Phase-I,

City Gurgaon - 122002
Haryana , India

Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-124-4102498
Mobile: +91-9312648022
Email: rv@randhirverma.com
Website: www.randhirverma.com



Sanjay Kapur

Agency Head Sanjay Kapur

Head Office V-20/ 5&6, DLF City Phase 3

City Gurgaon - 122022
Haryana, India

Tel/Fax/email Tel: 0124 - 4373297
Mobile: +91 - 9999567899
Email: sanjay@sanjaykapur.com
Website: www.sanjaykapur.com



Shirish Sen

Agency Head Shirish Sen

Head Office K 1467, Palam Vihar

City Gurgaon - 122 017
Haryana

Tel/Fax/email Mobile: +91-098114 39748
Email: shirishsen@rediffmail.com,
shirish@shirishsen.com;
Website: www.shirishsen.com

 


Udit Kulshrestha

Agency Head Udit Kulshrestha

Head Office Trinitas Expressive Perspectives
G 236, Rear Ground Floor,, Sushant Lok – II, Nr. Shani Temple, , Sector – 57

City Gurgaon - 122 011

Tel/Fax/email Mobile: +91 - 99531 00012, +91 - 99539 96612
Email: info@trinitas.in
udit@trinitas.in
Website: www.trinitas.in
www.flickr.com/photos/uditk/sets
www.facebook.com/people/Udit_Kulshrestha/607360422

 

Visage - Master Delegate of Getty Images

Agency Head Kashyap.G

Head Office Visage Media Services Pvt. Ltd., 6-3-1219/1/6, Uma Nagar, Begumpet

City Hyderabad - 500016
Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 40 6630 8000
Mobile: Kashyap.G: +91 99856 78049
Fax: +91 40 6684 0983
Email: sales@visageimages.com,
kashyap@visageimages.com;
Website: www.visageimages.com

 
Branches:
Mumbai
Bengaluru
Karachi
Colombo
Gurgaon
Chennai
Kolkata


Branch Head Ameya R. Raut, Business Development Head – Films
Address 208-209, 2nd floor, Mahalaxmi Turf Estate
Shakti Mills Lane
Off Dr. E. Moses Road
City Mumbai - 400011
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 - 22 - 2493 2634;
Mobile: Ameya R. Raut: +91 99673 50270
Arindam Roy: +91 99679 77067
Carani Mohnish: +91 99406 54822
Email: ameya@visageimages.com
arindam@visageimages.com
mohnish@visageimages.com
Branch Head Nageshwara Rao
Address No. 23/1, I.F.Rego, 1st Floor
Rest House Crescent Road
City Bengaluru - 560 001
Karnataka, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 - 80 - 4151 4142
Mobile: G. Sandeep Kumar: +91 97400 80010
Parul Mehta: +91 93433 06829
Fax: +91 - 80 - 4113 8841
Email: sandeep@visageimages.com
parul@visageimages.com
Branch Head Mohammad Sufyan
Address Zodiac Enterprises, 102-G , Block 2, PECHS
City Karachi - 75400, Pakistan
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +92 33 43599899
Fax: +92 21 5364133
Email: sufyan@visageimages.com
Branch Head G. Ralsworth Bartholomeusz, Asst. Manager - Advertising & Promotions
Address 277, Papyrus Paper Pvt. Ltd., Vauxhall Street
City Colombo - 02, Srilanka
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +94 - 11 - 2314027, 4854330, 4854331
Mobile: +94 - 77 - 7707654
Fax: +94 11 2314028
Email: rally@visageimages.com
Branch Head Anil Pillai

Address MA 44, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase-III
Moulsarai Avenue

City Gurgaon
Haryana, India

Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-124-406 9691
Mobile: Anil Pillai: +91 98102 03987
Email: anilpillai@visageimages.com

Comments